Events Archive

BrightonKirtan

Brighton Kirtan with Bhavana - Finished

Fri 8th Apr 2016 at 19:30 - 21:30

Address: Jing Massage Institute 28/9 Bond Street Brighton
Contact: Narayani by Event's website Price: £10 (low/unwaged by donation)
Narayani

Bhakti Yoga and Yoga of the Voice – BWY Open Day - Finished

Sat 16th Jan 2016 at 10:00-16:00

Address: Cotton End Road Wilstead Viillage Hall Wilstead Bedfordshire Eastern Mk45 3BX
Contact: Fiona by Event's website Price: £45 non-members / £35 members
IMG_4363_2 copy

Kirtan – Hastings! - Finished

Sun 13th Dec 2015 at 19:00-21:00

Address: The Wellington Centre 44 Wellington Square Hastings
Contact: Lisa Powell by email 07733 395065 Price: £10
Nina Shiva Flyer_Page_2

Winter Yoga Workshop & Live Music with Nina Savarese & Bhavana – Pett Village, Nr Hastings - Finished joined by Nina Savarese

Sat 5th Dec 2015 at 10:30-1pm

Address: Pett Village Hall, Pett Road, Pett Village, East Sussex TN35 4HD
Contact: Nina by email 07971 489 523 Event's website Price: £20 - prebook only
IMG_4363_2 copy

Charity Kirtan – Etchingham - Finished

Fri 23rd Oct 2015 at 19:30 - 21:00

Address: Etchingham’s NEW Village Hall, Parsonage Croft, High St, Etchingham, TN19 7BY
Contact: Becky by email 01580 878148 Price: £8 (all profits to charity)
penmellyn-house

The Voice of Your Heart – Dive Deeper Retreat with Bhavana - Finished

Thu 8th Oct 2015 till Sun 11th Oct 2015 at 18:00

Address: Penmellyn House Lower East St St Columb Major Cornwall TR9 6AX
Price: from £250
tribal earth

Tribal Earth – Nr Lewes - Finished

Thu 20th Aug 2015 till Sun 23rd Aug 2015 at All day for 4 days

Address: TBC Contact: See Website by Event's website Price: See Website
Bhavana & SDK 2

Yoga and Sound Retreat – Lappo Island, Åland Finland – Bhavana & Shabad Deep Kaur - Finished

Tue 4th Aug 2015 till Sun 9th Aug 2015

Address: Lappo, Finland
Contact: Shabad Deep Kaur (Europe) / Narayani (UK) by email Price: £380 / €490
Blissbeat2015

Bliss Beat Festival Italy - Finished joined by Many!

Thu 9th Jul 2015 till Sun 12th Jul 2015

Address: Italy
Event's website
reddress girlsqaure

Deepen the Connection to Your Voice – Voice Circle – Hastings - Finished

Fri 19th Jun 2015 at 19:00-21:00

Address: The Wellington Centre 44 Wellington Square Hastings
Price: £10/£8 concession