Events

Upcoming workshops and Kirtans with Bhavana

All events

BrightonKirtan

Brighton Kirtan with Bhavana

Fri 22nd Sep 2017 at 19:30-21:30

Address: TBC Event's website Price: £10 (low/unwaged by donation)
om

An Evening of Kirtan – London joined by Mark Fisher

Sat 23rd Sep 2017 at 19:30-21:30

Address: The Life Centre 1 Britannia Row London N1 8QH
Contact: The Life Centre by email 020 7704 0919 Event's website Price: £15/ £12 prebook
om

Discover the power of Kirtan

Sun 24th Sep 2017 at 12-6pm

Address: Brighton Natural Health Centre 27 Regent Street Brighton BN1 1UL
Contact: email 01273 600010 Event's website Price: £45/ Conc £40
Leedsomyoga

Kirtan – Take a Journey into Your Heart – Leeds

Fri 29th Sep 2017 at 7-9pm

Address: Om Yoga Works Springfield Commercial Centre Unit 15 (1st Floor) D Bagley Lane Farsley, Leeds. LS28 5LY
Contact: Bridget by email 07904 111 334 Event's website Price: £10
photo

An Evening of Kirtan – Journey into the Heart – Liverpool

Sat 30th Sep 2017 at 19:30-21:30

Address: Kapucia Centre 27 Lord Street Liverpool L2 9SA, United Kingdom
Contact: Jenni by email 07879282479 Price: £10
mandala

Enter the Heart – Day Retreat with Jenni Jones and Bhavana joined by Jenni Jones

Sun 1st Oct 2017 at 10:00-16:00

Address: Kapucia Centre 27 Lord Street Liverpool L2 9SA
Contact: Jenni Jones by email 07879282479 Price: £50
yogacampus

Kirtan Immersion Weekend – Yoga Campus

Sat 7th Oct 2017 till Sun 8th Oct 2017 at 10:00-17:00

Address: Yoga Campus Manchester 293A Deansgate (behind Philip Jones estate agents and opposite the Hilton Hotel), Manchester, M3 4EW
Contact: email 0161 834 6283 Event's website Price: £150
retreatjune2016

Yoga Retreat – Moving into Silence – Portugal joined by Nalanie Chellaram and Lucy Cannon

Thu 12th Oct 2017 till Sun 15th Oct 2017

Address: Quinta de Calma, Algarve, Portugal
Contact: Lucy by email Price: 320€ - 400€